Über uns

Vorstand des Stadtverbands Erkrath

Ralf Lenger
Vorsitzender
Fon 02104 8103589
Mobil 0151 21271282
r.lenger@fdp-erkrath.de
Britta Baumann Britta Baumann
1. Stellvertretene Vorsitzende
Fon 02104 1436598
b.baumann@fdp-erkrath.de
Alexander Schwitteck Alexander Schwitteck
2. Stellvertretener Vorsitzender
Fon 02104 8103589
a.schwitteck@fdp-erkrath.de
Hans-Georg Saur
Schatzmeister
Mobil 0177 8074067
hg.saur@fdp-erkrath.de
Lars Kemp Lars Kemp
Beisitzer
Fon 02104 494941
mobil 0163 6030728
l.kemp@fdp-erkrath.de
Rolf Steuber Rolf Steuber
Beisitzer
Fon 02104 45034
r.steuber@fdp-erkrath.de
Wolfgang S. Baecker Wolfgang S. Baecker
Beisitzer
Fon 0211 253536
Mobil 0173 1566090
w.baecker@fdp-erkrath.de
Leonard Kern-Wagner Leonard Kern-Wagner
Beisitzer
Mobil 0176 44294063
l.kern-wagner@fdp-erkrath.de